All You Need Is Jesus

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 88295-81327

ALL YOU NEED IS JESUS it's that plain and simple. The songs selected for this project focus on our Lord and Savior. Whether you are already a Christian or if you are looking for a life changing experience this CD will introduce you to the one and only JESUS CHRIST! You don't need stuff, ALL YOU NEED IS JESUS!

Song Title:

1. Let Me Tell You 'Bout Jesus

2. This Old Sinner Testifies

3. Welcome Holy Spirit

4. Faithful To The Cross

5. I Cast My Bread Upon The Water

6. I Will Stand

7. Chain Breaker

8. I Shall Know Him

9. Robe Of White

10. This Same Jesus

11. All You Need Is Jesus

12. Packin' Up

Save this product for later
  1. Hymns and Classics Clips The Missourians Buy Album 2:25